We Are Okay Last Night at the Telegraph Club A Scatter of Light Last Night at the Telegraph Club Salt to the Sea Lovely War A Scatter of Light
Luck of the Titanic All My Rage Lovely War We Are Okay The Downstairs Girl Last Night at the Telegraph Club A Scatter of Light
Luck of the Titanic Lovely War Luck of the Titanic We Are Okay A Scatter of Light The Downstairs Girl Salt to the Sea
The Downstairs Girl Salt to the Sea All My Rage The Downstairs Girl Luck of the Titanic All My Rage Last Night at the Telegraph Club

Critically Acclaimed Paperbacks!

By Penguin Young Readers

Critically Acclaimed Paperbacks!

By Penguin Young Readers
A Scatter of Light

A Scatter of Light

Malinda Lo

$12.99 $12.08

"A Scatter of Light has a simmering intensity that makes it hard to put down."—NPR

Last Night at the Telegraph Club

Last Night at the Telegraph Club

Malinda Lo

$11.99 $11.15

"The queer romance we’ve been waiting for.”—Ms. Magazine

Luck of the Titanic

Luck of the Titanic

Stacey Lee

$12.99 $12.08

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Downstairs Girl comes the richly imagined story of Valora and Jamie Luck, twin British-Chinese acrobats traveling aboard the Titanic on its ill-fated maiden voyage.

The Downstairs Girl

The Downstairs Girl

Stacey Lee

$10.99 $10.22

"A joyful read . . . The Downstairs Girl, for all its serious and timely content, is a jolly good time." --NPR

Lovely War

Lovely War

Julie Berry

$12.99 $12.08

A critically acclaimed, multi-layered romance set in the perilous days of World Wars I and II, where gods hold the fates--and the hearts--of four mortals in their hands.

Salt to the Sea

Salt to the Sea

Ruta Sepetys

$12.99 $12.08

For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war's most devastating—yet unknown—tragedies.

All My Rage

All My Rage

Sabaa Tahir

$12.99 $12.08

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary novel

We Are Okay

We Are Okay

Nina Lacour

$11.99 $11.15

Nina LaCour's award-winning, achingly beautiful novel is available in paperback!